Board of Directors

New Town Ambulance Service is governed by an Executive Board of Directors. They handle advising, governing and overseeing policy and direction, and to assist with the leadership and general promotion of New Town Ambulance Service to support the organization's mission and needs. The Executive Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis. Meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the second Tuesday of every month at New Town Ambulance Service, which is located at 107 Soo Place South. If you would like to be added to an upcoming agenda, please contact our administrative staff at (701) 627-2992, option 1.

Administrative Staff

  • Amanda Bibb, Manager (Paramedic)
  • Mason Terry, Manager (Paramedic)

Medical Director

  • Dr. Jeffrey Sather


  • Chad Geisinger
  • Lindsey Geisinger
  • Kaelen DeGroot
  • Jared Hedland
  • Kyle Kaiser
  • Danna Nechiporenko
  • Reagan Pfeiffer
  • Lucas Stroh
  • Chase Wangler
  • Tyler Welk


  • Terah Lynn
  • Kirk Randle
  • Marcus Schwarzrock
  • Lisa Valandra
  • Donavan Vetsch


  • Sarah Jessen
  • Shelley Krueger
  • Thomas Nash